• My tastes

    Hi everybody !!!!

    Today, I'm going to present my tastes...

     

    I like...

    I love chocolate (like everybody,I think)and I am crazy about cupcake.

    I like very much rock climbing and I enjoy skiing.

    I love love love watching moviessss!!!!

     

    my tastes                                   my tastes                                            My tastes

     

     chocolatecool                                              cupcake^^                                                    rock climbingglasses                                                                                                                         

     

     But I dont like...

     
    I hate vanilla ice-cream and I can't stand coffee. 
     
    I don't really like running and I don't like swimming.
     
     
    vanilla ice-creamcry                                               swimmingouch                                                       caféno
     
     
                      my tastes                      my tastes                                   My tastes

     

                               
     
      
     
     
     
     
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :